CircleQuirk is coming!

You may have heard I’m publishing a collection of poems about autism. Lots of the poems destined for the collection have already appeared on this blog. However now I have a working title for the book – CircleQuirk – I have decided it needs a home of its own. Enter the CircleQuirk blog.

Over the next little while I will put copies of all the autism poems from this blog over at CircleQuirk, and from now on when I post a new autism poem it will go up on CircleQuirk first. I will still be posting my non-autism poems here though.

The plan is that all the CircleQuirk poems will get together, descend from cyberspace, arrange themselves between two covers and be available for you to read IRL in April 2012 (Autism Awareness Month). Excited? I am !

Hope that makes sense – and thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

